We're sorry to hear that you've been locked out. Because of all the sensitive information inside of your Modern Message Dashboard, we take security very serious. Your account will be unlocked 20 minutes after being locked out. At that point, you can try to login again. If you’ve forgotten your password, you can reset it here: https://modernmsg.com/users/password/new.